The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Civil Engineering Faculty and Staff

 

 

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Nabil Al-Omaishi, P.E.
Professor of Civil Engineering
Profile
Email: alomaish@tcnj.edu
Structural Engineering
Dr. Andrew Bechtel
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
Profile
Email: bechtela@tcnj.edu
Engineering Mechanics, Structural Engineering
Thomas Brennan Dr. Thomas M. Brennan Jr., P.E.
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
Profile
Email: brennant@tcnj.edu
Website: http://brennant.pages.tcnj.edu/
Transportation Engineering
Dr. Michael W. Horst, P.E.
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering and Department Chair
Profile
Email: horst@tcnj.edu
Water Resources, Hydrology, Environmental Engineering
Dr. Vedrana Krstic
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
Profile
Email: krstic@tcnj.edu
Geotechnical Engineering

Adjunct Faculty

James Purcell
Technical Director, NJ Asphalt Pavement Association
Email: purcellj@tcnj.edu

Staff

Carolyn Sherman
Departmental Secretary
Email: csherman@tcnj.edu
609-771-2543
Michael Steeil
Instrumentation and Laboratory Specialist
Email: steeilm1@tcnj.edu
Paul Eaton
Information Technology Specialist
Email: eaton@tcnj.edu