The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Civil Engineering Spring 2022 Dean’s List


The list below indicates the Department of Civil Engineering students whose outstanding academic achievement has placed them on the Dean’s List. This list includes only students who have authorized the release of information in accordance with the provisions of FERPA (Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act).

Spring 2022 Dean’s List

(Department of Civil Engineering)

Matthew Alves Sean Healy Sean Rhatican
Michelle Andrascik Sebastian Hernandez Charlotte Roarty
Emma Argenal Zach Hochheiser Joshua Romero
Gregory Bishop Cristian Huertas Maria Sarraf
Mackenzie Bosland Jake Jaronsky Shivani Savalia
Michael Bussanich Navdeep Khaira Nicholas Scalafani
David Cardenas Dora Krstic Renee Schneider
Daniel Comeau Alec Kuncken Owen Soler
Hayley Conway Jack Lacina Jillian Stanton
Connor Conyngham Isabella Lamboy Julie Stone
Anthony Cooper John Lorusso Erin Swierczyna
Griffin Cumella Elizabeth McDonald Jake Sylvester
Jack Davis Matthew Mentonis Robert Szargowicz
Elias Dimarhos Ethan Moyer Bryce Totten
Kaleb Felsenstein Ismael Nunez Louis Truppa
Anthony Giorgi Matthew Palermo Joseph Wagner
Rachel Hannah Dylan Popp Muhammad Zahid
Zachary Hauptman Bryan Remache-Patino


“All degree candidates who complete 3 or more course units [=12 credits] (other than additive credits) in a semester with assigned letter grades and who have earned a 3.5 GPA that semester are eligible to be included in that semester’s Dean’s List. Pass (P) is not an assigned letter grade and may not be used toward meeting the requirements for the Dean’s List.”