The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Civil Engineering Spring 2020 Dean’s List



The list below indicates the Department of Civil Engineering students whose outstanding academic achievement has placed them on the Dean’s List. This list includes only students who have authorized the release of information in accordance with the provisions of FERPA (Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act).

Spring 2020 Dean’s List

(Department of Civil Engineering)

Luke Aboff Mark Esposito Michael Ocello
Liam Abujawdeh Austin Farnum Colin O’Hara
Muhammad Abd Afridi Justin Graham Darsheet Patel
Andrew Agresto Evan Grzeskiewicz Kush Patel
Matthew Alves Rachel Hannah Daniel Pflueger
Michelle Andrascik Jacob Hardin Dylan Popp
Emma Argenal Zachary Hauptman Bryan Remache-Patino
Henry Bader Sean Healy Brian Rennie
Gregory Bishop Steven Hippauf Sean Rhatican
Nick Brauburger Cristian Huertas Charlotte Roarty
Alyssa Buccino Hunter Kelly Paige Rocco
Juan Carmona Alec Kuncken Shivani Savalia
Elieh Carrington Jack Lacina Henry Sayegh
Matthew Chaber Sean Lalley Nicholas Scalafani
Nicholas Chiavoni Jillian Larocca Owen Soler
Kevin Christensen John Lorusso Jake Sylvester
Daniel Comeau Sara Loverich John Thompson
Hayley Conway Gerald Madden Bryce Totten
Connor Conyngham Jack Maes Louis Truppa
Anthony Cooper Gabrielle Maggio Charles Turi
John Costello Richard Maser Jace Tweeten
Kyle Dech Victor Mazariegos Ryan Vigna
Justyn Delli Veneri Ryan Mcguire Joseph Wagner
Robert Dinger Paul Montague Olivia Wilkens
Frank Donato Lewis Mora Patrick Willever
Brendan Downes Zachary Niethe Matthew Wunder
Rachel Dultz Ismael Nunez Sofia Zapata Echeverr


“All degree candidates who complete 3 or more course units [=12 credits] (other than additive credits) in a semester with assigned letter grades and who have earned a 3.5 GPA that semester are eligible to be included in that semester’s Dean’s List. Pass (P) is not an assigned letter grade and may not be used toward meeting the requirements for the Dean’s List.”